16/04/2020 6:30 pm - 01/08/2020 8:30 pm VIRTUAL DARLING!

virtual bingo

Join us in our new online world for a night of sass, ball-tampering & predicted hilarious technical miss-haps…

Departure Lounge Drag Queen BINGO ❤️🧡💛💚

Hosted by (in)famous duo Miss Ellaneous and Marzi Panne!

Expect the unexpected for a night of dazzling entertainment direct to your home screens. Dress to IMPRESS! Dust off your sequin corsets & brush your hair for the first time this week to win our BEST DRESSED virtual diva crown!

How on earth does Virtual Bingo work?

On the morning of BINGO you will be sent 2 links:
1) Your unique Bingo card.
2) Your zoom link.
Just print out your card (or use it virtually), click on the link at the start time and join the fun!

Each player will need to purchase their own ticket so we know where to email your bingo card and deliver your prizes! 

WIN WIN WIN

Amazing prizes delivered to your door! Including unique once-off Departure Lounge Drag Queen Bingo Merchandise, Online vouchers Liquor Land credit to make your own Quarantinis!

Balls Drop:
7 pm Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne
6:30pm Darwin/Adelaide
5 pm Perth

Tickets will finish sale on the Wednesday evening before the event. Very limited spots available – get in quick sticks darling hearts!

Thursdays during Iso!

Only $10 +bf
Ticket Type Price Cart
Drag Queen Bingo - 07/05/20 $10.00

Read more

Drag Queen Bingo - 14/05/20 $10.00

Read more

Drag Queen Bingo - 21/05/20 $10.00

Read more

Drag Queen Bingo - 28/05/20 $10.00

Read more